Warum ist das bedingungslose Grundeinkommen sinnvoll?

 

Liebe Unterstützer,


wir haben diese übersichtliche Infografik erstellt, um die Notwendigkeit eines bedingungslosen Grundeinkommens hervorzuheben.

Wenn ihr sie gut findet, könnt ihr sie gerne mit euren Freunden teilen. :)
Besucht auch unsere Facebook-Seite, für mehr Neuigkeiten zu unserem Projekt: www.fb.com/dasgesellschaftsspiel

Euer bedingungsloses Team
Alina & Alex

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Luis Matthes (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 11:39)


    I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this weblog on regular basis to get updated from newest information.

  • #2

    Dacia Freeburg (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 08:53)


    I couldn't refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  • #3

    Marcel Niccum (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:06)


    Whats up are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #4

    Jada Alejo (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 18:00)


    Saved as a favorite, I like your website!